Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Airmyn Park Primary School
Percy Drive
East Yorkshire
DN14 8NZ

Tel: 01405 762086


The following points of contact can be reached care of the above:-

Headteacher – Mrs Natalie Dodds

Chair of Governors – Mrs Sarah Turner

Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator (SENCO) – Miss Joanne Bloxam

Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Natalie Dodds

Email Us

Mrs Walker and Mrs Worth will be happy to take your calls on 01405 762086 or answer queries via email – [email protected]


Airmyn Park Primary School is part of the Edukos Trust (formerly Swanland Education Trust) family. Their contact details are:-

Edukos Trust
c/o Swanland Primary School
Tranby Lane
East Yorkshire
HU14 3NE

Tel: 01482 231800
Email: [email protected]



Location Map

Paper Copies

If you require paper copies of any of the policies/information on this website, please contact the school office in writing, or by e-mail to

Paper copies will be provided free of charge within 10 working days.